SPIRITUALFact or Fallacy? Seven Sites of the Earth that will Restore Lost Energies in Your Body

Maureen SantosFebruary 5, 201718325 min

There are seven energy points of our bodies. In this case, it is not only our bodies that have these because the earth has discovered its seven energy points.

Find out how these seven sites connect with the seven chakras of our bodies. Chakras are energy centers of our body where energy flows. Have a look-see of the world’s seven chakras and find out how it will restore your energy.

1. Mt. Saint Helens – The Root Chakra

Mt. Saint Helens is the root chakra of the Earth. The energy there is incredibly base and primal, as demonstrated in the explosive, furious eruption of 1980. It represents energy that rushes violently to the surface and in every sense, where all Earth begins.

2. The Sacral Chakra – Lake Titicaca

Titicaca, in Peru, is a perfect representation of kundalini energy rising to the sexual chakra of the Earth. Native lore said that this lake was created by the rainbow serpent and is where primal energy itself is born.

3. The Solar Plexus Chakra – Ayers Rock

The large, monolithic rock found in Australia is where life began according to Aboriginal legend.

It represents the umbilical cord for humanity on this planet. It’s where emotion is digested.

4. The Heart Chakra – Glastonbury

Glastonbury is the home of the holy grail and the heart chakra. It’s a place ideal for opening your heart to the Earth’s energy and allowing peace flow. It’s also the sight of many crop circles.

Interesting right? Click next and maybe you’ll find the nearest place near you and get those energies back!

5. The Throat Chakra – Mt. Sanai

This chakra is the exact center of the Earth’s land mass, as it is currently found. Turmoil in the region can  be seen as cries for help to the mother.

6. The Third Eye Chakra – Western Europe

Think of our planet’s third eye chakra as the place where thought, art, creativity and culture emanate outward. This chakra is always in motion but sits firmly in western Europe at the moment. It’s hard to know where it will go next.

7. The Crown Chakra – Mt. Kailas

Mt. Kailas is known as the roof of the world. It’s a location of high consciousness to the Tibetan people. It connects the will of the Earth to the will of the divine and guides the Earth’s destiny.

via Weshapelife.org

Maureen Santos

She lets everyone become aware of what is happening to our beloved planet Earth and its inhabitants. She can take you beyond the space and find out how neighbor planets are doing. Moreover, she would open your eyes to the things what makes the Earth suffer including the living species and allow you to decide what you can do to help save the planet and the future generation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *